How To Stream The New Prince Album Now

Prince’s estate announced plans last week to release a new collection of unreleased demos written by the artist called Originals.

The collection, which includes a number of songs Prince wrote for other artists, is set to be released on June 19 in physical form and June 21 on most streaming platforms. However, if you’re a Tidal subscriber to can listen to the whole album now.

Here’s the full album lineup:

01. “Sex Shooter” [1983]

02. “Jungle Love” [1983]

03. “Manic Monday” [1984]

04. “Noon Rendezvous” [1984]

05. “Make-Up” [1981]

06. “100 MPH” [1984]

07. “You’re My Love” [1982]

08. “Holly Rock” [1985]

09. “Baby, You’re a Trip” [1982]

10. “The Glamorous Life” [1983]

11. “Gigolos Get Lonely Too” [1982]

12. “Love… Thy Will Be Done” [1991]

13. “Dear Michelangelo” [1985]

14. “Wouldn’t You Love to Love Me?” [1981]

15. “Nothing Compares 2 U” [1984]

If you’re not a Tidal subscriber, the service offers a 90-day free trial. That means if you sign up for a trial now you’ll be able to stream the album in its entirety until you’re able to snag a physical version later this month.


Leave a Reply