Watch The Game Awards Live Here!

image: The Game Awards

It's no Academy Awards, but the Game Awards has slowly become at least the closest thing the games industry has to it. Whether you're more excited for the game announces, teasers and trailers or just to watch your favourite game win supremacy over all the others, here's how to catch the show tomorrow.

The show that brought you Schick Hydrobot is back, and we're sure the cringe will continue tomorrow, but that's not the only reason to watch the Game Awards.

More and more, the annual event is used by publishers to tease upcoming games, and more than 10 highly anticipated games are expected to debut at the event, including a new Far Cry, a Dragon Age tease and more about the new Metroid Prime game.

If you want to watch it in Australia, you'll be tuning in from 12:30pm AEDT, 11am ACDT or 9:30am AWST on Friday December 7.

Like other gaming events, the Game Awards will go live on Twitch and Youtube, which is easy to catch on your computer, smartphone or whatever device you use to stream to your TV.

You can even watch it right here when it goes live tomorrow:


Comments

Be the first to comment on this story!

Trending Stories Right Now