Google+ recently turned on a feature that displays the total number of times your Google+ profile and content have been viewed by others. If you don’t want this to be visible to everyone, you can hide it.
From Google’s help pages:
When you look at someone else’s profile or page, you can also see their total number of views. If you don’t see their view count, it means they have chosen not to include one on their profile.
To hide the view count on your own profile, go to Home > Settings, then scroll down to the Profile section. Uncheck the box next to “Show how many times your profile and content have been viewed.”
The setting will take effect immediately and your view count will no longer appear on your profile page.