social networks

Remember To Delete And Unlink Your Accounts Before Deleting An App

Remember To Delete And Unlink Your Accounts Before Deleting An App

Deleting an app from your smartphone takes mere seconds, but you need to do more than just uninstall the app if you’re trying to remove your data or stop it from accessing other accounts—which some apps continue to do long after they’ve left your phone. To prevent this, make sure…