How To Stream Australia Vs Pakistan Test Series 2019

At Lifehacker, we independently select and write about stuff we love and think you'll like too. We have affiliate and advertising partnerships, which means we may collect a share of sales or other compensation from the links on this page. BTW – prices are accurate and items in stock at the time of posting.

It’s not quite summer yet, but that hasn’t stopped Australia’s much-touted ‘Summer of Cricket’ from starting. There are a handful of test matches currently in play, including Australia Vs Pakistan. Here’s how to watch every match live, online and free in Austrailia.

Click here for your free Kayo Sports trial!

When is the Australia Vs Pakistan Test Series on?

The first Test match began at 10am today and will continue on Saturday, Sunday and Monday. The 2nd Test will then kick off on Friday, November 29 at 2:30pm AEDT

How To Watch Australia Vs Pakistan On TV

Channel 7 has the broadcasting rights to this year’s Australia Vs Pakistan Test Series. Coverage will commence on Seven’s main channel. (Use Channel 70 if you want to watch in HD.)

How To Watch the Australia Vs Pakistan Test Series Online

One of the easiest ways to watch the entire Australia Vs Pakistan Test Series is by signing up to Kayo Sports. This is Foxtel’s new online sporting platform which will be providing access to hundreds of hours of cricket this summer.

Watching Kayo on your TV is pretty straightforward – simply plug in your laptop via HDMI or beam the games through a Google Chromecast. (You can also watch on your phone or tablet if you’re that way inclined.)

You can currently sign up for a free two week Kayo trial. After the free trial period, pricing starts at $25 per month.

How To Watch the Australia Vs Pakistan Test Series On Foxtel

If you’re a Foxtel subscriber, you can watch the Australia Vs Pakistan Test Series live in 4K with no ad-breaks on Fox Cricket (Channel 501.)

Australia Vs Pakistan Test Series teams

Here are the current squads for each team.

Australia: Tim Paine, Cameron Bancroft, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner.

Pakistan: Azhar Ali, Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Khan Snr, Iftikhar Ahmed, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan, Musa Khan, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Yasir Shah.

[referenced url=”” thumb=”×231.jpg” title=”Classic Hacks: How To Sync Radio Cricket Commentary With TV Broadcasts” excerpt=”They say a picture paints a thousand words. Unfortunately, Channel 9’s cricket commentators seem to have taken this as a personal challenge – there is no escape from their inane chatter, “hilarious” banter and shameless plugs. Thankfully, it’s possible to sync your TV with radio’s more intelligent and reserved commentary, thus granting you the best of both worlds. All you need is a radio, a Windows PC running VLC Media Player and a stereo cable.”]


Leave a Reply