Facebook began rolling out its new Photo Sync feature, in which new pictures you take get automatically uploaded to Facebook albums from your iOS or Android phone. The feature isn't available to everyone yet (and a few lucky testers have been using it since August), but today marks the official roll out date for the new feature.
After turning it on, you can sync up to 2GB of photos automatically to a private album on Facebook, which you can then share with your friends or the public as you desire (just like the Instant Upload feature on Google+). To turn it on, just head to Photos (iOS 6 required on the iPhone), scroll down to the bottom and select Sync. You can sync over Wi-Fi only or Wi-Fi and data, and you can delete photos you don't want to save space. Hit the link below to see more, and keep an eye out for the feature.
Photo Sync [Facebook Newsroom]