Transfer Circles Between Google+ Accounts

If you created a personal Gmail-based Google+ account, but now try to use an Apps-related account, or vice-versa, Google's got a Takeout option for you. Head to Google Takeout while logged into the Google+ account that holds the circles you created, and click the link to transfer some or all of your configuration into another Google account.

Transfering Google+ Circles Between Accounts [Ronald Ho/Google+ via Marketing Land]


Comments

    The drawbacks are that content won't be transferred, and for up to 48 hours NEITHER account will be able to post or add/remove people from circles.

      Really the drawback is you have to use Google+

Join the discussion!

Trending Stories Right Now