New Google+ Feature: Share Your Circles With Others

If you have groups of people you think others should also follow on Google+, now you can share them with others. Just select the circle on your Google+ Circles page and click the new "Share" link.

You can add a comment before sharing the circle with your friends. Note that this feature shares the members of the circle, but not what you've named the circle; whatever you've named the circle will be kept private.

Google Plus [via Mashable]


Comments

Be the first to comment on this story!

Trending Stories Right Now