Buzz Settings Page Goes Live In Gmail, Allows Total Disabling

As promised over the weekend, Google has updated Gmail to include a "Buzz" tab, where you can prevent the public from seeing who you're following and being followed by, remove the Buzz inbox from Gmail, and, as the nuclear option, completely kill your Buzz account and remove it from your Google Profile. [via PC World]


    Because of the way that Google mingles(/mangles?) its features, I'm wondering if killing Buzz will also disconnect me from all the Blogger blogs that I was following before Buzz surfaced. My head hurts.

Join the discussion!

Trending Stories Right Now